Contact Us
We are here to solve your field data collection problems!

Colorado Corporate Office

12353 E. Easter Ave.
Centennial, CO 80112  

Phone: (303) 627-1810  
Fax: (888) 766-2488  
Email: solutions@compasstoolsinc.com    


Regional Sales Manager: David Siddle davids@compasstoolsinc.com

Inside Sales Manager:Andrew Carey andrewc@compasstoolsinc.com

Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Nebraska Sales Manager:Andrew Carey andrewc@compasstoolsinc.com

New Mexico and Arizona Sales Manager: Ian Reed ianr@compasstoolsinc.com

Sales Support Manager and Training Coordinator: Melanie Zapata melaniez@compasstoolsinc.com

Website and Marketing Manager: Myles McReynolds mylesm@compasstoolsinc.com

Repairs Manager: David Benyamin davidb@compasstoolsinc.com

Rental Manager and Trade Show Coordinator: Eli Crawley rentals@compasstoolsinc.com

Technical Support Manager: Mitch Tweedy support@compasstoolsinc.com

 

Latitude 39° 35' 18.75252"N - Longitude 104° 50' 43.75276"W



New Mexico Office
3200 Carlisle Boulevard NE, Suite 250
Albuquerque, NM 87110-1600  
Phone: (800) 728-5066  
Mobile: (505) 980-4227  
Fax: (888) 766-2488  

Regional Sales Manager: Ian Reed ianr@compasstoolsinc.com
Latitude 35°07' 05.8656 - Longitude 106° 36' 14.7599"




Arizona Office

7126 N 28th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85015  
Phone: (800) 728-5066  
Mobile: (505) 980-4227  
Fax: (888) 766-2488  

Regional Sales Manager: Ian Reed ianr@compasstoolsinc.com
Latitude 33 ° 35' 36.7" - Longitude 111 ° 58' 47.1"




Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota Office

7760 S. France Avenue, Suite 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55435  
Phone: (800) 728-5066  
Mobile: (507) 993-1669  
Fax: (888) 766-2488  

Regional Sales Manager:Andrew Carey andrewc@compasstoolsinc.com




Nebraska Office

5000 Central Park Dr.
Suite 204
Lincoln, NE 68504  
Phone: (800) 728-5066  
Mobile: (507) 993-1669  
Fax: (888) 766-2488    

Regional Sales Manager:Andrew Carey andrewc@compasstoolsinc.com




Wyoming and Colorado Office

12353 E. Easter Ave.
Centennial, CO 80112  
Phone: (303) 627-1810  
Mobile: (303) 881-4463  
Fax: (888) 766-2488    

Regional Sales Manager: David Siddle davids@compasstoolsinc.com